Contact Info

Event Coordinators

Ben Harvey
BHarvey@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 767-0900
Licia Sandberg
liciaksandberg@gmail.com
 

Team Captains

Clothing, New - Toys and Gifts
Elves and Community Outreach (group collections)

Lauren Torre
lauren@dnapublicity.com
Cell Phone: (914) 441-1791

Clothing, used
Barbara Berardino
BedfordBarb@aol.com
Cell phone: (914) 447-9504
Home phone: (914) 232-8372
 
Donation Collection & Delivery
Beth Harvey
btharvey57@gmail.com
Home phone: (914) 767-0900
Cell phone: (914) 393-3398
 
Food and Beverage
Jessi Kleinknecht
Jessikay0313@gmail.com
Cell phone: (917) 620-8257
 
Food Preparation and Service
Ann and John Albert
Ann cell: (914) 924-0171
John cell: (914) 924-0170
 
Entertainment
Ben Harvey
(914) 767-0900
 
Equipment
Jamer Breene
jamerb3@gmail.com
Home: (914) 234-6545
Cell: (914) 924-4862
 
Fundraising
Lara McLanahan
lara.mclanahan@gmail.com
 

Guests and Transportation
Boo Fumagalli
BFumagalli@WestchesterChristmas.org
Cell: (914) 364-2211

Venue Decoration
Tricia and Steel Swift
steel.swift@gmail.com   Cell: (914) 490-4013
tswift@tangramint.com  Cell: (914) 263-9513

Venue Setup and Cleanup
Tom Fischetti
TFischetti@WestchesterChristmas.org
Work: (914) 494-8811

Volunteers

Jane Emmer
jweilemmer@gmail.com
(914) 325-9065

Media and Press
Ben Harvey
BHarvey@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 767-0900